First Round Shrek Cast List Revealed

BREAKING NEWS: First Round Shrek Cast List Revealed

By Olivia Wall

liv wall

Wednesday October 23, shortly after callbacks, the primary cast list of Shrek was revealed.  Congratulations to sophomore Anthony Ciarla who will be playing Shrek,  junior Kalie Kaimann who will be playing Princess Fiona, senior Jay Quitter who will be playing Donkey, and senior Sean Feldman who will be playing Lord Farquuad. The rest of the cast thus far as follows:

Senior Marcy Driehaus as Humpty Dumpty

Sophomore Taylor Gray as Teen Fiona

Junior Caroline Klopp as Sugar Plum Fairy/Gingy

Senior Christine Oswald as Fairy Godmother

Senior Cayla Schmitt as Mama Ogre/Swing

Senior Olivia Wall as Mama Bear

Junior Cierra Watkins as Dragon

Junior Nick Gibbs as Peter Pan

Sophomore Duncan Kelley as Papa Bear

Senior Holden Kelley as Wolf

Junior Michael Rogers as Pinocchio

Junior David Stein as Papa Bear/Swing

The next round of callbacks will be on Wednesday October 30 after school. Congratulations to all.



Photo Credit: Jay Quitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s